This app does not require sign-up or membership registration, so there is no account to delete.
The app does not send the data you enter to our servers, so there is no problem with simply leaving the app on your device.
If you still want to remove the app, just delete it from your Home Screen.
Note: If you are subscribed to "Premium Service", deleting the app does not cancel your subscription. To avoid further charges, please cancel the subscription before deleting the app.
■ How to cancel the subscription
- Open the Settings app
- Tap your name at the top of the screen
- Tap "Subscriptions"
- Select "My Calendar" from the list
- Tap "Cancel Subscription"
If you have no subscription (including those who made a one-time "Remove Ads" purchase), the app will never charge you on its own, so you can simply delete it.
We're sad to see you go, but we're very glad you used our app. We hope you'll remember us if you ever need it again.
Thank you very much for using My Calendar.