Tap "Premium Service" in the app's settings screen.
When you subscribe to Premium, ads will no longer be displayed for as long as your subscription is active.
Premium is a monthly or annual subscription that renews automatically until you cancel.
If you made a one-time "Remove Ads" purchase in a previous version, your purchase remains valid.
You can continue to use the app ad-free at no additional cost, without subscribing.
If ads appear after changing devices or reinstalling the app, tap the "Restore Subscription" button in the settings screen. (If you made a one-time "Remove Ads" purchase, tap "Restore Removed Ads".)
As long as you use the same Apple Account, ads will be hidden again without paying twice.